lundi 29 mai 2017

n.Empire Projecting Penny - Freakman.

Eric B & Rakim - Eric B is president.

Eleanor Goodman - Sneak Preview.

Dynamic Seven - Shame Shame Shame.

Durell Coleman - Do You Love Me.

Disco Daddy & Captain Rapp - Gigolo Rapp.

David St. George - I`m Rappin.

Coup De Foudre - Summer Holiday.

Commodores - Turn Off The Lights.

Chris Jasper - In Your Face.

Charles Earland - Earlands Jam.

Byron Miller - Got To Get It Right.

Busy Bee - School Days.

Bumblebee Unlimited - I Got A Big Bee.

Bumblebee Unlimited - Bumble Bee Rap.

Bob McGilpin - Sexy Thing.

B.T. Express - Keep it Up.

Avonn - Everybody Get Down.

Anita Pointer - Overnight Success.

Almir Ricardi - Festa Funk.