samedi 15 octobre 2016

Various ‎ Street Sounds Edition 8-1983

Street Sounds Edition 8-1983


A1 –Luther Vandross -I Wanted Your Love
A2 –Julius Brown -Never Too Late
A3 –Kenny G-Hi, How Ya Doin'
A4 –Roz Ryan -Boy Where Have You Been (Long Version)

B1 –Barbara Mason -Another Man
B2 –Billy Griffin -Serious
B3 –Lew Kirton -Just Can't Get Enough

B4  Mirage 6Give Me The Night (Medley)
B4.1 – Lady Love Me (One More Time)   
B4.2 – Turn Your Love Around   
B4.3 – What's On Your Mind   
B4.4 – Give Me The Night   
B4.5 – Never Give Up On A Good Thing   
B4.6 – Love X Love   
B4.7 – Love Ballad   
B4.8 – Feel Like Making Love   
B4.9 – Lady Love Me (One More Time)

Various ‎ Street Sounds Edition 8-1983